Book now+33 (0)495 652 525

Corsican Restaurant in Galéria

Throughout the day come enjoy the pleasant covered terrace with its breathtaking sea views


Oh it’s good to live at Ferayola…

Throughout the day you can enjoy our covered terrace with its breathtaking view of the sea, place of sharing and exchange on our different regions or cultures. Moments that have become too rare nowadays …

Our hostel welcomes you to its Corsican restaurant, warm and friendly.

Come and taste our specialties in the heart of the Corsican nature

Upon arrival, the Ferayola restaurant will whet your appetite


Have your continental breakfast in the morning sweetness
At noon the hostel is at your disposal for a typical lunch on a terrace fresh and airy.

Come refresh yourself all day long with a well-deserved Pietra pressure. At the time of the aperitif, at dusk, nature will not fail to offer you a different sunset each evening, sun diving into the sea guaranteeing an unforgettable spectacle.

And it is with a keen appetite that you will come to taste our specialties: charcuterie, roast pork stuffed with Figatellu, wild boar Corsican fashion, cheese, our homemade desserts … and many other things, all washed down with very good wines of our region.

Here are the pictures of our restaurant


Share this page

Ferayola hostel in Corsica

The Auberge Ferayola in Galeria allows you to spend nights in its 3-star hotel with comfortable rooms, as well as the rental of bungalows for 4 to 5 people. A holiday in Corsica in an authentic, quiet and relaxing place.

Contact-us now

+33(0)4 95 65 25 25 +33(0)6 13 63 70 96

Book your ferry online


Copyright ©2020-2021 FERAYOLA, all rights reserved - Website made by agence web corse

Réserver04 95 65 25 25

Restaurant Ferayola à Galeria

Tout au long de la journée venez profiter de l’agréable terrasse couverte avec sa vue imprenable sur la mer


Ah qu’il fait bon vivre à l’Auberge Ferayola…

Tout au long de la journée vous pouvez profiter de notre terrasse couverte avec sa vue imprenable sur la mer, lieu de partage et d’échange sur nos différentes régions ou cultures. Des moments devenus trop rares de nos jours…

Nous vous accueillons dans notre restaurant corse, chaleureux et convivial.

Venez déguster nos spécialités au coeur du maquis corse

Dès votre arrivée, le restaurant Ferayola aiguisera votre appétit


Prenez votre petit-déjeuner continental dans la douceur du matin
Le midi l’auberge se tient à votre disposition pour un déjeuner typique sur une terrasse fraiche et aerée.

Venez vous rafraîchir tout au long de la journée d’une pression Pietra bien méritée. A l’heure de l’apéritif, au crépuscule, la nature ne manquera pas de vous offrir un coucher de soleil différent chaque soir, soleil plongeant dans la mer garantissant un spectacle inoubliable.

Et c’est avec un appétit aiguisé que vous viendrez déguster nos spécialités : charcuterie, roti de Porc farcit au Figatellu, sanglier à la mode Corse, fromage, nos desserts maison… et bien d’autres choses, le tout arrosé de très bons crus de notre région.

Voici les photos de notre restaurant


Partager cette page

Auberge Ferayola en Corse

L'Auberge Ferayola à Galeria, vous propose des nuitées dans son hôtel 3 étoiles avec chambres tout confort, ainsi que la location de bungalows pour 4 à 5 personnes. Des vacances en Corse dans un endroit authentique, silencieux et reposant.

Contactez-nous maintenant

+33(0)4 95 65 25 25 +33(0)6 13 63 70 96

Réservez votre bateau en ligne

corsica ferries


Copyright ©2020-2021 FERAYOLA, tous droits réservés - Site réalisé par agence web corse